Cliff Eberhardt

Cliff Eberhardt

Last night Hub and I had the wonderful opportunity to hear and meet this wonderful poet and musician.  We went out to dinner with another couple and then to a local coffee house to hear him perform.  I actually knew nothing about him before we got there but I was very, very pleasantly surprised.  He put on a great show and his music touched our hearts.
We bought two CD’s and I can’t wait to add them to my Ipod!!  Listen here

 

About JJ

“"Being Irish, he had an abiding sense of tragedy, which sustained him through temporary periods of joy.'” William Butler Yeats
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cliff Eberhardt

  1. I’ll have to check him out. I might not like all the same music as my friends, but frequently there’s an overlap. 🙂

  2. JJ says:

    Go on Amazon and see if you can hear “Always Your Face”. It makes me cry!

  3. Lynn says:

    So…after Thanksgiving, let’s hit up a show at B&B…they get a lot of really good performers there, and an older crowd, unlike open mic night 🙂

Leave a Reply

