Hate Her

Swee'Pea #2....I think

Look what my idiot daughter-in-law did to my sweet grandson’s hair.  She is such an idiot that she doesn’t know how to lock her Facebook and so I have become a “Facebook Stalker”.

Several times a day I go to her page to look for a new picture of my grandchildren or to find out if she is fighting with my son.  If they are not fighting, she talks about how lucky she is to be married to the most handsome man in the world, and she is so lucky to have a fappy family and she is so lucky to have such beautiful children…blech…

On the days they are fighting, she talks about joining her father in death and says stupid stuff like, “That’s it, it’s over –  let’s see who is going to regret this now.”

When I spotted this pic of my one-year-old Swee’Pea #2 with his hair shaved into this stupid mohawk, I almost blew my cover and wrote something horrible on her wall, but I immediately realized that would be a really stupid thing to do.

Signing off, gotta go see whether she’s bleached Swee’Pea #1’s hair yet.

About JJ

“"Being Irish, he had an abiding sense of tragedy, which sustained him through temporary periods of joy.'” William Butler Yeats
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hate Her

  1. Don’t hate here – thank her. She’s single-handedly deciding the outcome of the inevitable custody battle a few months or years from now. Just keep copies. 😉

    • JJ says:

      Whenever my son gets angry with her and tells me some of the crazy stories, I alwasy tell him that he should start printing out her texts, etc and save them in a file at work (where she can’t find them). I hope he’s been taking my advice!
      But, you know what, I think I will use my tool as Facebook Stalker to do just the same. I’m headed to Staples to get an ink cartridge for my printer today!

  2. poolagirl says:

    What a psycho. I saw a Sea Hag type woman in a restaurant tonight and thought of her. Truly I did. How very sad.

    • JJ says:

      Poolie, you know what else is sad? The fact that my son is so terrified of her bipolar outbursts that he lets alot of stuff slide so that he doesn’t provoke her! What the hell kind of relationship is that?

  3. Lynn Fisher says:

    I couldn’t agree with poundheadhere more…just ammunition for later on. Your boy will find his ‘set’ soon enough, and then she’s gonna lose those beautiful children. What an idiot!!!

Leave a Reply

