I’m Too Sexy for my Jammie’s

I worked 4 hours of overtime today processing claims and training on a new phone. The minute I walked through the door tonight, I changed into my jammies or actually old clothes hat I throw on to make jammies.

20120430-200527.jpg

I particularly like the black socks.

I remember reading Robyn’s blog, Bitchypoo, one day when she said she hated when her clothes touched her skin. Yep, I feel the same way – when I am home – the roomier the better.

My poor husband – his eyes must hurt all the time. HAHAHA

About JJ

“"Being Irish, he had an abiding sense of tragedy, which sustained him through temporary periods of joy.'” William Butler Yeats
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m Too Sexy for my Jammie’s

  1. I try to strike a happy medium: comfortable without being slouchy. Doesn’t always work but I’ve found a few that do pretty well!

  2. poolagirl says:

    You are am absolute doll! I dress that way too!

  3. Bex says:

    Since I’ve been retired, I don’t really wear anything that does touch my skin anymore…it’s all loose and soft. Remember that book, “When I am an Old Woman, I shall wear Purple”? Well, just scratch out the word “purple” and put any-darn-thing-I-feel-good-in” for me!

Leave a Reply

