Thanksgiving

I’m thankful for all of you, my blog friends, who have laughed and sympathized with me this past year. My biggest thanks goes to whatever or whoever is helping Popeyes see the light. Without going into details, he hit the proverbial bottom and is climbing out of the well and I’m cautiously hopeful every day.

Wishing happiness to all of you.

About JJ

“"Being Irish, he had an abiding sense of tragedy, which sustained him through temporary periods of joy.'” William Butler Yeats
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thanksgiving

  1. Bex says:

    Saying some prayers that Popeye’s journey upward is smooth and consistent… Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. I’m keeping my fingers crossed. Here’s hoping Popeye wakes up in fact and stays sober.

  3. kathy says:

    And I’m thankful that you’ve been willing to share some of your world with us!

Leave a Reply

