Life is a bitch

Life is so difficult for me right now that I just can’t write. When things start to look up, I’ll be back. Until then, hugs to all of you.

About JJ

“"Being Irish, he had an abiding sense of tragedy, which sustained him through temporary periods of joy.'” William Butler Yeats
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Life is a bitch

  1. catsoul says:

    hi, thinking of you, hang in there, you will get through. Take Care and take care of yourself. =^..^=

  2. *Hugs* I hope things get much better, very soon.

  3. Judy says:

    Hugs right back at you. Hoping things get better soon–the title of this post says it all!!

  4. Bex says:

    I agree, life can be a bitch. Mine is right now, too. I hope yours improves and soon. Much love and hugs…

  5. 67andgood says:

    Hope your life gets better…..mine sucks right now too.

  6. herstory07 says:

    I’m going to give you a Forrest Gump-ism to cheer you up, “Mama says they was magic shoes. They could take me anywhere.” You have magic shoes… 🙂

Leave a Reply

